Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Merrilynn Jones

Merrilynn Jones

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merrilynn Jones
"I am writing to highly recommend Rebecca from Linda Rowe’s State Farm office for her exceptional work in handling multiple claims. Rebecca has consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and attention to detail in managing these claims from start to finish. Rebecca's thoroughness and completeness in handling each claim have been truly impressive. She ensures that every detail is taken care of and follows through on all aspects of the process, ensuring that nothing falls through the cracks. Her commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is evident in the way she approaches her work. In addition to her attention to detail, Rebecca is incredibly knowledgeable in the insurance industry. Her expertise has been invaluable in navigating complex claims and providing clients with the support and guidance they need during challenging times. What sets Rebecca apart is her willingness to go above and beyond for her clients. She consistently exceeds expectations, taking the extra step to ensure that every claim is handled efficiently and effectively. It is without hesitation that I recommend Rebecca for any role or opportunity within the insurance industry. Her dedication, professionalism, and expertise make her a valuable asset to any team."
Profile photo of Petrus Steinmann

Petrus Steinmann

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petrus Steinmann
"I met with Megan Pierce, who is amazing! She made the process of signing up for life insurance easy. She also did an amazing job of answering all my questions and elaborating as needed. Through talking with her and exploring options, she helped guide me and found that keeping my term insurance in addition to adding a whole life for both myself and my daughter was the best option for me and my situation. All in all, I never felt pressured into having to purchase the insurance, and she is so easy to speak with! I highly recommend that if you need help with insurance speaking with Megan! She'll take care of you with all the best intentions! Linda, your staff are amazing! Thanks, Megan!"
Profile photo of jason goodwin

jason goodwin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason goodwin
"Rebecca and the Rowe team saved me hundreds of dollars annually by reviewing my coverage for home and auto"
Profile photo of Rob y4h3ll

Rob y4h3ll

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob y4h3ll
"Thanks Rebecca!! I am only with statefarm because you make me feel like family, the things we can relate to, how you know what works for my budget, and at the same time so concerned about how im feeling at the time. I appreciate everything you have done for me, and very much appreciate you taking the time during the situation with my dad. If I knew you any other way, we could totally be friends! Well im still considering friends anyways so you have no choice LOLOL Thanks! Deric"
Profile photo of Taylor Gearhart

Taylor Gearhart

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Gearhart
"Megan Pierce was incredibly helpful! She worked with my husband and I on finding the perfect policy. I would give her 100 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Bo & Dianna Blauert

Bo & Dianna Blauert

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo & Dianna Blauert
"Linda's agency was very prompt and thorough with their help on my claims. David especially was very responsive to all of my needs. I appreciate the obvious care that this agency has for the people they represent."
Profile photo of April Frillou

April Frillou

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Frillou
"Megan was a tremendous help for me! She cut my car insurance rate down by more than half what it was! Super friendly, and truly cares about you and your family! 10/10 stars for Megan and her service!!! So thankful for your service!!"
Profile photo of victoria._satt

victoria._satt

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victoria._satt
"I feel comfortable and always been so helpful for all my questions and all , Mrs. Megan Pierce and Mrs. Linda Rowe are so sweet ladies. I have no regrets to changed our car insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Sicilia

Paul Sicilia

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sicilia
"Megan is excellent as is Linda Rowe at Linda Rowe State Farm in Tyler. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Regie Ahmad

Regie Ahmad

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regie Ahmad
"Professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kate McKinney

Kate McKinney

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate McKinney
"I feel so cared for by Linda and her team. Any time I have ever had an issue, it has been handled swiftly and professionally. I know I am in good hands here and am so grateful for their service."
Profile photo of Thomas Callens

Thomas Callens

July 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Callens
"Have been with this agency for over 20 years and always had a good experience. No longer. My rates almost doubled recently (they claim for a fender bender from 2 years ago) and the customer service I had become accustom to is severely lacking as of late. I am truly saddened by how far this agency has slipped. I used to brag about them. Now I am fervently searching for another agent. --- UPDATE: I was able to get similar coverage from a different State Farm Agent for much less. I also did not have to spend my valuable time taking a defensive driving course. All I needed was a good policy at a fair price with no gimmicks and I found it!"
Profile photo of nicollette Mariee

nicollette Mariee

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicollette Mariee
"Loved the service with Megan! She was so sweet and I’m very satisfied with the price of my insurance plan! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ethan Reyes

Ethan Reyes

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Reyes
"David helped me achieve what felt like for me the impossible. I'm now driving a new car that is fully covered. I do have to pay a high amount monthly but at least I have something because nobody else would take me and give me a chance."
Profile photo of Jayme Moore

Jayme Moore

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Moore
"David Lewis is outstanding. He was very helpful and patient. He went above and beyond to answer ALL of my questions regarding homeowner’s and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Devin Johnson

Devin Johnson

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Johnson
"Davis Lewis was very helpful getting me insurance. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kristen Burton

Kristen Burton

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Burton
"I was in a bind and David Lewis came through!! Friendly, professional and very helpful!! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina B

Sabrina B

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina B
"David is my agent. He got me covered for auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of john harmon

john harmon

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john harmon
"Had a pipe burst at my home and spoke with David Lewis. David was very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of BARBARA LANE

BARBARA LANE

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BARBARA LANE
"I want to express My Thanks to David Lewis at the Linda Rowe State Farm Agency…… for working on a Saturday and staying late to help Me go over My Insurance and explaining All My options and Helping Me to make the Best Decisions for My Family…… A HUGE Shoutout to Mr. David Lewis for His Knowledge and Excellent Customer Service….. Thanks Again….. Barbara Lane and Family 😊"
Profile photo of Cory H.

Cory H.

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory H.
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Pamela Wright

Pamela Wright

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Wright
"Awesome agents!"
Profile photo of Jackie Garcia

Jackie Garcia

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jackie Garcia
"The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced to say the very least. After calling and emailing I still can not get an answer or good explanation for an over charge that may or may have not been a misunderstanding but I will never know bc they refused to explain and make me understand what the charge was for."
Profile photo of Alex Ruark

Alex Ruark

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ruark
"Elizabeth is the best. Don't go anywhere else for your insurance needs. Linda and George only hire the best."
Profile photo of Ezzy Okoronkwo

Ezzy Okoronkwo

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ezzy Okoronkwo
"I've had such a great experience over seven years. I was always able to get car insurance cards or renter's insurance information quickly by calling or emailing. I highly recommend this location for your needs!"