Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Rowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Linda Rowe

4.7 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Esclavon

Heidi Esclavon

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service fast and friendly! Nice people to work with. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Axel Cornelio

Axel Cornelio

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good costumer service from the receptionist Evelyn and very sweet!!!!"
Profile photo of Randy Neu

Randy Neu

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team are the best! They helped me find discounts to give me extra savings on my Car Insurance. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gonzalez

Elizabeth Gonzalez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service that is offered here!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Spencer

Tiffany Spencer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff reasonable prices Wanda Smith is a great customer service representative who takes time to answer any questions or concerns you may have."
Profile photo of Alexis Nungaray

Alexis Nungaray

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"“I got great coverage and customer service! Thank you Elizabeth!” Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Mead

Mark Mead

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Linda, I have always trusted State Farm and until recently its agents. I want to thank you, Robert, and Misty, in restoring my faith in and finally having an agent and agency I feel I can trust once again."
Profile photo of CINDI CLARK

CINDI CLARK

September 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"VERY uneducated staff !!!! Something that should have been resolved 3 weeks ago still not handled !!! Linda u need to get involved with your staff !!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Anna Kidd

Mary Anna Kidd

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service-even long distance."
Profile photo of Melissa W

Melissa W

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Woody

Ben Woody

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Linda and team are on it! Professional and nice, they get the job done. Every time I have something come up I know when I call they are going to know me and and help me. Such a blessing to have them in your pocket when that time comes! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Janie Smith

Janie Smith

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bang Lam

Bang Lam

July 21, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Rowe

George Rowe

August 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very knowledgeable and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. Employees are very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Wanda Smith

Wanda Smith

August 28, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Davis

Dawn Davis

July 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great staff who are always willing to do anything they can to help you out!"