Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Rowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Rowe

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela Wright

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents!"

Katherine Black

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team are the best. She solved my problem so fast. Could not be happier with my choice of Agent!"

Jackie Garcia

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced to say the very least. After calling and emailing I still can not get an answer or good explanation for an over charge that may or may have not been a misunderstanding but I will never know bc they refused to explain and make me understand what the charge was for."

Alex Ruark

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is the best. Don't go anywhere else for your insurance needs. Linda and George only hire the best."

Ezzy Okoronkwo

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had such a great experience over seven years. I was always able to get car insurance cards or renter's insurance information quickly by calling or emailing. I highly recommend this location for your needs!"

ace king

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been customer with Linda Rowe state farm for years. They have the best customer service in town. Always excess my expectations. Here you can also get the most reasonable prices on insurance compared to all the other insurance competitors in town."

Heidi Esclavon

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service fast and friendly! Nice people to work with. Very knowledgeable!"

Axel Cornelio

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good costumer service from the receptionist Evelyn and very sweet!!!!"

Randy Neu

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team are the best! They helped me find discounts to give me extra savings on my Car Insurance. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency!"

Elizabeth Gonzalez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service that is offered here!"

Tiffany Spencer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff reasonable prices Wanda Smith is a great customer service representative who takes time to answer any questions or concerns you may have."

Alexis Nungaray

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"“I got great coverage and customer service! Thank you Elizabeth!” Very helpful"

Mark Mead

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Linda, I have always trusted State Farm and until recently its agents. I want to thank you, Robert, and Misty, in restoring my faith in and finally having an agent and agency I feel I can trust once again."

CINDI CLARK

September 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"VERY uneducated staff !!!! Something that should have been resolved 3 weeks ago still not handled !!! Linda u need to get involved with your staff !!!!!"

Mary Anna Kidd

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service-even long distance."

Melissa W

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Linda and George Rowe State Farm Agency is so helpful and caring. The team members always take the time to better explain my policy to me. I always feel comfortable and welcomed when I walk into their office. I especially like the cold refreshments they provide as I am visiting with them. I would highly recommend Linda and George Rowe State Farm Agency to family and friends!"

Ben Woody

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Linda and team are on it! Professional and nice, they get the job done. Every time I have something come up I know when I call they are going to know me and and help me. Such a blessing to have them in your pocket when that time comes! Thanks guys!"

Janie Smith

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Linda Rowe is more than my insurance agent. She is my friend. She has always been there when life didn't go right. She and her staff picked up the pieces, helped me file a claim, and get on with my life. I cannot recommend Linda Rowe State Farm and her staff enough. This is the best agency I've ever been with!"

Bang Lam

July 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency in tyler, tx! I been shopping around Tyler for auto insurance. Found them, and Mr. ROBERT there was very professional and helpful. Gave me a match policy with my old insurance but way better deal. Best part is, weeks later, when I have an issue Called ROBERT and he actually take time to help me out. GREAT SERVICE!"

George Rowe

August 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very knowledgeable and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. Employees are very helpful and professional."

Wanda Smith

August 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"It has always been important to me that any business shows each and every customer that they are important as more than policyholders but as individuals. Linda Rowe State Farm builds friendships and relationships with the people that allow State Farm to provide them with coverage and services. It is a great place to be for me, come by and see for yourself!"

Dawn Davis

July 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great staff who are always willing to do anything they can to help you out!"